Staff Directory

See Faculty/Staff bios

 

Mr. David Conway, Principal

dconway@hellenicaa.org

Mrs. Helen Gaudet, Office Administrator

hgaudet@hellenicaa.org

Mrs. Katie Fisk, Nurse

nurse@hellenicaa.org

Ms. Alex O'Reilly, Preschool - 3-Year-Old Program

aoreilly@hellenicaa.org 

Ms. Laurie Archambault, Kindergarten

larchambault@hellenicaa.org

, Preschool - 4-Year-Old Program

@hellenicaa.org

Mrs. Maria Booras, Greek Teacher

mbooras@hellenicaa.org

Ms. Amanda Rollins, First Grade

arollins@hellenicaa.org

Mrs. Pamela Murphy, Second Grade

pmurphy@hellenicaa.org

Mrs. Donna Cullen, Third Grade

dcullen@hellenicaa.org

Mrs. Megan St.Germain, English & Math 4,5,6

mstgermain@hellenicaa.org

Mr. Warren Turner, Science and Social Studies 4,5,6

wturner@hellenicaa.org