Staff Directory

See Faculty/Staff bios

 

Mrs. Helen Gaudet, Office Administrator

hgaudet@hellenicaa.org

Mrs. Katie Fisk, Nurse

nurse@hellenicaa.org

Ms. Alex O'Reilly, Preschool - 4-Year-Old Program

aoreilly@hellenicaa.org

Ms. Laurie Archambault, Kindergarten

larchambault@hellenicaa.org

Ms. Lori Peters, Preschool - 3-Year-Old Program

lpeters@hellenicaa.org

Mrs. Maria Booras, Greek Teacher

mbooras@hellenicaa.org

Mrs. Eirini Grapsia, Greek Teacher

egrapsia@hellenicaa.org

Ms. Jillian Pinard, First Grade

jpinard@hellenicaa.org

Mrs. Pamela Murphy, Second Grade

pmurphy@hellenicaa.org

Mrs. Donna Cullen, Third Grade

dcullen@hellenicaa.org

, Math and Science 4,5,6

@hellenicaa.org

, English and Social Studies 4,5,6

@hellenicaa.org