Staff Directory

See Faculty/Staff bios

 

Mr. David Conway, Principal

dconway@hellenicaa.org

Mrs. Helen Gaudet, Office Administrator

hgaudet@hellenicaa.org

Mrs. Rita Patrylo, Nurse

nurse@hellenicaa.org

Ms. Alex O'Reilly, Preschool - 3-Year-Old Program

aoreilly@hellenicaa.org 

Ms. Laurie Archambault, Preschool - 4-Year-Old Program

larchambault@hellenicaa.org

Mrs. Crystal Long, Kindergarten

clong@hellenicaa.org

Ms. Voula Tsiantikos, Greek Teacher

vtsiantikos@hellenicaa.org

Mrs. Maria Booras, Greek Teacher

mbooras@hellenicaa.org

Ms. Brianna Tuccinardi, First Grade

btuccinardi@hellenicaa.org

Mrs. Megan St.Germain, Second Grade

mstgermain@hellenicaa.org

Mrs. Kelly Fillion, Third Grade

kfillion@hellenicaa.org

Mrs. Pamela Murphy, Math & Science 4,5,6

pmurphy@hellenicaa.org

Mr. Warren Turner, Humanities (English and Social Studies) 4,5,6

wturner@hellenicaa.org